Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Mr BagelsWorth. We'd love to have your feedback!

Edgewater Marketplace

Type to search our menu...

Our Latest Reviews

Brenden 3 months ago

Mr. Bagelsworth

Loved the french toast bagel! One of my favorites for sure!

Kristinalakshin 8 months ago

Chicken Cutlet

best sandwich and wrap ive ever had, i've recommended this place to all of my friends and coworkers and they say the same thing. 10/10 The food is always fresh, the service is always quick and careful, everyones very kind and helpful. Definitely a favorite.

Kevinbiglin 10 months ago

Everything Bagel

Absolutely fantastic bagels. Light crust on the outside, incredibly soft inside and delicious cream cheese spreads.

Ashleyherrera16 11 months ago

Sesame Bagel

Always makes my ham, bacon, egg and cheese bagels so delicious! Had to bring my fiance to try them, and he loves it too!! I place my order through their website which is super convenient, my order is always done when I get there. Highly recommend, definitely worth a try!

Cmkeane20 11 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

I am new in the area and have been trying a bunch of breakfast sandwich places trying to find the perfect one ! I finally found it at mrBagelsworth! The taylor ham, to egg ratio was perfect and you could tell the everything bagel was fresh. If you haven't tried them yet, your missing out! 5 stars!

Alexiakierstyn 3 months ago

Onion Bagel

Love the onion bagel with tofu cream cheese, tastes like a nyc bagel and it's nice to have options for those of us who are vegan!

Helen 10 months ago

B) 13 Bagels & 1 Lb Plain Cream Cheese

OMG these bagels are fabulous! Reminds of when i lived in the Bronx when i was a kid. And the cream cheese is devine! You must try these bagels 🥯 and smear.... YUMMY!

Emilyzimmerman36 11 months ago

Turkey & Swiss

Everything here is always very fresh and delicious!

Bruceeliajr 11 months ago

Breakfast Sandwich

Bacon Egg & Cheese on a toasted Sesame Bagel (well done, extra ?) was delicious ? and filling, they put a lot into it ?? ?? One thing though (I hope you guys improve this)... Service can definitely be improved, not always on the ball ?

Melegin618 about 1 year ago

Beef Empanada

Love these tasty, fresh empanadas!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA